Contacts


CED - Consolidated Electrical Distributors
1901 E. University Ave.
Des Moines, IA 50316

Phone: 515-265-8121
Fax: 515-265-8126
Tollfree: 800-728-2925
10081 Hickman Rd.
Urbandale, IA 50322

Phone: 515-974-4404
Fax: 515-974-4414
Manager:
Kyle Gordon (kgordon@ceddesmoines.com)
Operations Manager:
George Sperry (gsperry@ceddesmoines.com)
Outside Sales:
Dan Burke (dburke@ceddesmoines.com)
Chris Hildebrand (childebrand@ceddesmoines.com)
Jeff Lietz (jlietz@ceddesmoines.com)
Inside Sales:
Tom Froehle (tfroehle@ceddesmoines.com)
Tim Klunenberg (tklunenberg@ceddesmoines.com)
Ross Johanns (rjohanns@ceddesmoines.com)
Max Lewis (mlewis@ceddesmoines.com)
Design/Build Coordinator:
Kyle Gordon (kgordon@ceddesmoines.com)
Project Quotations and Administration:
Lany Engler (lengler@ceddesmoines.com)
Max Lewis (mlewis@ceddesmoines.com)
Ross Johanns (rjohanns@ceddesmoines.com)
Purchasing:
John Nordstorm (jnordstorm@ceddesmoines.com)
Counter Sales:
Marko Krizmanic (mkrizmanic@ceddesmoines.com)
Tim Klunenberg (tklunenberg@ceddesmoines.com)
Credit/Accounts Receivable:
Div. Credit Mgr. Sherry Isenhart
Ph: (573) 876-8049; Fax: -8040
George Sperry
Tammy Jones
Accounts Payable Dept:
Stock: George Sperry
Directs: George Sperry
Directs & Projects: George Sperry
Reception/Stock sales billing:
Michelle Milam (mmilam@ceddesmoines.com)
After Hours/Emergency numbers:
Kyle Gordon (515) 491-9404
George Sperry (515) 996-9072, cell (515) 480-8324
Dan Burke (515) 265-6983, cell (515) 240-1041
Chris Hildebrand cell (515) 202-9896
Jeff Lietz (515) 480-8855
John Spike (515) 250-5369
Aaron Amick (712) 251-2389
Ken Busby (515) 597-2232, cell: (515) 490-3021
Tom Froehle (515) 238-5592